(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Freon R410A Refrigerant 28.2oz Disposable One Step Can With Gauge & Hose 1/4" Connection
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Selection and Service June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Paulhamus from Summerville, SC United States  
Thank you Budget heating and air for having the product I needed and responding to the questions and concerns I had about it. Delivery was prompt.
I was able to recharge a commercial dehumidifier with r410 refrigerant that was ten years old. The coils no longer freeze up and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 8, 2020
Reviewer: James J from NAPERVILLE, IL United States  
Easy to use. Perfect for topping off refrigerant charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: EUGENE WELLS from Lakewood, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 R410A and Gauge & house July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Fredy Martinez from Wexford, PA United States  
Excellent, everything worked as per order , many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 r410a kit June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Perry from Kingsland, GA United States  
work great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Staff Sending Right Gauge/Full r410a Can. NICE! April 29, 2019
Reviewer: R. C. from Cathedral City, CA  
I received the new order today and was very pleased that the budget staff took care of my problem. I thought it was going to be a big problem to convince them I have the wrong gauge and empty r410a can. I send them through e-mail pictures of the gauge and can and with that, the staff took care of me in a professional way. Thank You, sales staff Day Leslie, operator Debbie, and the shipping department. I recommend Budget Heating & Air conditioning to my friends and family. Good job you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 R410A Refrigerant With Gauge & Hose 1/4" Connectio February 9, 2019
Reviewer: John H. from Huntsville, AL United States  
easy shopping and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FREON August 17, 2018
Reviewer: RICHARD MESSERSCHMIDT from WESTERVILLE, OH United States  
EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTH. NO PROBLEM WITH ORDER. IT WAS SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER. WAS RECEIVED IN GOOD CONDITION. IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I NEED TO COMPLETE MY AC INSTALLATION. I WILL USE YOUR SERVICE AS NEED IN THE FUTURE.
THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wrong hose June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Hawkins from Booneville, AR United States  
hose does not fit my mini split system, need adapter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 On line order July 12, 2017
Reviewer: David Leigh from Whitmire, SC United States  
Ordered Freon WITH gauge and hose to install Freon. First whole order was delayed THEN NO GAUGE WAS AVAILABLE WHICH WAS CRUCIAL TO THE ORDER.

Won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items