(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Freon R410A Refrigerant 28.2oz Disposable One Step Can With Gauge & Hose 1/4" Connection (T)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Freon refill April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Georgianna Watson from Manvel, TX United States  
Easy to order. Easy to pick up. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2021
Reviewer: KEVIN AINSWORTH from Provincetown, MA United States  
worked great. ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as advertised February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowdoinham, ME United States  
Arrived way ahead of schedule, Thank You...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased!!! January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Home Technician from Petaluma, CA United States  
Budget  Heating and Air Conditioning had just what I needed to get my system up and running. Ordering online was easy, and shipping was relatively fast, given the Holiday Season and Covid-19 conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 R410A with hose and gauge December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Darrin Roggow from Paris, MI United States  
Decent on the shipping time, product seemed To work well but was disappointed to find the gauge that was sent was broke all the way around the back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Fast Delivery, Well Packaged August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Captain from Woodstock, IL United States  
Clients whole house dehumidifier was low on charge - delivery was very fast and well packaged. Dehumidifier now working like new. - We have a smiling client.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spiro, OK United States  
Great Product arrived in a timely manner. Will purchase again in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Selection and Service June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Paulhamus from Summerville, SC United States  
Thank you Budget heating and air for having the product I needed and responding to the questions and concerns I had about it. Delivery was prompt.
I was able to recharge a commercial dehumidifier with r410 refrigerant that was ten years old. The coils no longer freeze up and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 8, 2020
Reviewer: James J from NAPERVILLE, IL United States  
Easy to use. Perfect for topping off refrigerant charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: EUGENE WELLS from Lakewood, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items