(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Return of equipment or supplies
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mix-up fixed May 29, 2024
Reviewer: Dale Odom from Ashville, AL United States  
I ordered a 4 ton Rheem heat pump. The wrong unit was shipped . The problem was fixed  in a timely manner . I am extremely satisfied with Budget Heating and Air Conditioning Inc. I got a great price and will continue doing business with them !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HVAC units & Line Sets May 17, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntsville , TX United States  
I have purchased three units from Budget Heating and Air, and during that process we had to return two sets of line sets (didn’t need them), the staff in Houston Texas took care of it no problems, I highly recommend using this company and will be purchasing more units from them in the future, prices are great and staff is even better !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! February 28, 2024
Reviewer: Kevin Fitts from Weeki Wachee, FL United States  
As always, Budget Heating & Air Conditioning came through with the system I needed.

Great team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Helpful November 14, 2023
Reviewer: Rick from North Charleston, SC United States  
I ordered a bunch of HVAC material.  I was in a hurry and did not realize that my old address was in the shipping box.  It showed up 4 states away.  I called and in a matter of minutes it was all resolved.  They sent me a shipping label and sent a new order to me, at the correct address?  10 out of 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HVAC GRILLE April 10, 2023
Reviewer: Gogi from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
I ordered the wrong size, called customer service; they told me what to do. The item was returned and Budget Heating credited my account in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Line set March 30, 2023
Reviewer: Roberto Martinez from Cicero, IL United States  
Didn’t needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2023
Reviewer: Kathy Katsadouros from Tampa, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Furnace February 3, 2023
Reviewer: Kelly Wilson from West Des Moines, IA United States  
Great company to work with. Furnace runs excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Return of product February 2, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lutz, FL United States  
Had a great experience with return of product. Charge was credited back in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Rating January 23, 2023
Reviewer: German Cabral from Shirley, NY United States  
First of all when I ordered a multi-split ASHP, 2 times it came in damaged. After talking to the salesman explaining that I need specific model numbers the units came in, the wrong model. It was only off by 1 letter but the rebate available went from $6,500 to $5,500 so I hade to eat the difference myself.  And since it was 3 units I am out $3,000.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items