(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Missing Items
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Part of order was missing June 22, 2022
Reviewer: Jay from NC United States  
Pricing was fair, but the heat strip was missing. I would have been much more pleased if they would have allowed me to pick up locally and refunded the cost but that wasn’t an option. Instead had to wait for one to ship and bring out the installer twice, all the while without any heat/AC. Also asked a CSR if there was any coupon codes/discounts before I ordered and was told no, then when item shipped there was a $100 generic coupon code in the box, don’t see why that needed to be withheld.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great ac, just missing the heater April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Scott from Abilene, TX United States  
I purchased a 19 ton packaged bosch ac unit with a 10k heater that should have been installed. Unfortunately construction delays delayed installation of the ac unit.  I did not think to look in the unit to see if the heater was installed when it was delivered. So many months later when we went to wire up the unit we opened the electrical panel and noticed that the heater was not installed.  I am still waiting on the final response on from Budget.  I have requested that the replacement heater be. 8k instead of a 10k if at all possible.  Other then that, everything else has been great.  I can't wait to turn on my new ac unit next week.  Hopefully I will be able to get the heater for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heating Element Left Behind October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Franko V from College Station, TX United States  
Purchased full 4 ton Bosch 18.5 SEER system with numerous support parts to include heating element.  Element was accidentally left behind and Houston warehouse was notified of missing part.  Item was located and expedited the next day and arrived before the unit was installed.  Thanks for the great customer support.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looking forward to long life of air conditioner September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Jerry Childress from Brooksville, FL United States  
This order was for the hinges which were not included in the original package Sent out very promptly and received in 3 days.  Cover is now installed and working properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Budget is awesome! August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa White from Seattle, WA United States  
Budget is a wealth of knowledge, easy to deal with, and shipping was super fast!  Will definitely do business with them again!  Highly recommend them for your HVAC needs!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Missing item May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Wilson from Lansing, MI United States  
They were great to work with. Would buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mini split wire order March 30, 2021
Reviewer: ed baker from Thorndale, TX United States  
Ordered 100 feet but upon installation discovered only 65 feet was shipped.  Two heads were already installed but this delayed completion.  Budget did ship the remainder quickly after I called.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great from beginning to end December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Bradley Walton from Cocoa, FL United States  
Excellent customer service and quality products. So glad I used them for my new ACs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Missing item September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jay Engstrom from Boise, ID United States  
One item was missing from my order.  Reported to the company but no response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lost in the mail August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Hardin from Jackson, TN United States  
The item went missing inside the usps system. Budget heating got me another part out as soon as I called

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items