(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to 3 Ton Rheem 15 SEER Heat Pump System RP1536AJ1NA, RH1T3617STANJA
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great to work with, super easy to order. March 31, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Mann from Forest, VA United States  
Good people to deal with. Kept me posted on the process from start to finish. Called several times to confirm my order arrived without say issues. Will recommend to friends and family going forward for any needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 ton heat pump May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Phil Bower from Tampa, FL United States  
I have been purchasing units from Budget for quite some time. I  am always very happy with the service and prices. I can't imagine going anywhere else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased beautiful Rheem unit April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Willis from Tavares, FL United States  
Price, the best you find anywhere.  Customer service incredible.  Delivery super fast and very professional.  To think I was lucky to find this company online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat customer April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Damon Rhea from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I have bought 2 complete systems from Budget. They are focused on the homeowner and the staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great AC Great Price November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Brian B from Tampa, FL United States  
Budget AC is awesome they had the best price on Rheem AC I wanted. They didn't ask me for any licensure if you're looking to install your AC yourself these guys will get you the AC at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Every time buy unit October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Reneir Tellez from Seminole, FL United States  
This people its good and the Unit coming good i buy more and more units over

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent System, Perfect Transaction July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Snead from Chesapeake, VA United States  
System was received very quickly and delivered exactly as promised. I unboxed the very well packaged, palleted unit as per the instructions and found it to be in perfect condition. System was subsequently installed
and runs very quietly and cools the house nicely. The cabinet looks nice too, Rheem has definitely stepped up their game and  the condensor can now breathe. No more little green short stack coils. Large footprint on a polymer type base and pretty sturdy cabinet. Painted exterior appears to be sufficiently weather resistant to outlast the components. Air handler also is nicely built and easy to install. I especially appreciate the ability to well isolate the TEV and coil while brazing. Overall I am very happy with the unit and if I had to make the same decision today, I'd buy it again from Budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 trusted name June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry W from Charleston , SC United States  
had great service and delivery was great no problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 heat pump April 13, 2020
Reviewer: scott hoffman from seymour, TN United States  
arrived with no issues and there on site help was great , they caught a order error before it was shipped, great to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Noble from Brusly, LA United States  
Ordering was great. Payment procedure needs improvement though. Shipping needs improvement also along with a choice of transport companies and the ability to choose a terminal delivery location. All arrived in undamaged condition.

Was this review helpful to you?